District 1

To email anyone on this page:

Create the address as follows:

  • Type the name of the county/district in the To: field, in lower case, with no spaces or punctuation, per these examples:
    • calhoun
    • cerrogordo
    • obrien
    • district4 (substitute the appropriate digit for your DEC)
    • section (this goes to our SEC!)
  • Add “@iowaares.org” without quotes
  • Click “send!”
DEC District1 Paul Cowley W0YR
EC Boone Mitch Carroll N0ISU
EC Calhoun Tom Decker K0FBP
EC Carroll
EC Dallas Dan Case K0WOI
EC Greene
EC Grundy Thomas Bicket AE0TB
EC Hamilton Clay Conard W0FS
EC Hardin
EC Jasper Ben Jutting K0BJJ
EC Marshall
EC Polk Scott Kirstein N0OOD
EC Poweshiek
EC Story Clint Miller K0GR
EC Tama Glenn Thorne KD0Q
EC Warren Brad Proctor KD0WFX
EC Webster Ronald Vought K0RJV