District 2

To email anyone on this page:

Create the address as follows:

  • Type the name of the county/district in the To: field, in lower case, with no spaces or punctuation, per these examples:
    • calhoun
    • cerrogordo
    • obrien
    • district4 (substitute the appropriate digit for your DEC)
    • section (this goes to our SEC!)
  • Add “@iowaares.org” without quotes
  • Click “send!”
DEC District2 Joe Hoepfner AE5EI
ADEC District2 Tim England NV0E
EC Allamakee
EC Bremer Eric Grams N0ZJT
EC Butler Stanley Siems WB0EMJ
EC CerroGordo
EC Chickasaw
EC Emmet
EC Fayette Eric Grams N0ZJT
EC Floyd
EC Franklin Stanley Siems WB0EMJ
EC Hancock
EC Howard
EC Humboldt
EC Kossuth
EC Mitchell
EC Winnebago
EC Winneshiek J Bruce Goetsch K0RTF
EC Worth
EC Wright