District 5

To email anyone on this page:

Create the address as follows:

  • Type the name of the county/district in the To: field, in lower case, with no spaces or punctuation, per these examples:
    • calhoun
    • cerrogordo
    • obrien
    • district4 (substitute the appropriate digit for your DEC)
    • section (this goes to our SEC!)
  • Add “@iowaares.org” without quotes
  • Click “send!”
DEC District5 Mike Rosenblatt K0BMW
EC Appanoose
EC Davis
EC DesMoines Ronnie Smith N0EJD
EC Henry
EC Jefferson
EC Keokuk Lynn Reasor N0XOB
EC Lee Larry Newby WB0B
EC Louisa
EC Lucas
EC Mahaska
EC Marion
EC Monroe
EC Muscatine Scott Richardson N0MRZ
EC VanBuren
EC Wapello Paul Cartwright WA0PAC
EC Washington Mark Lukins AB0DX
EC Wayne